Investor Relations
  1. Home
  2. Investors
  3. Investor Relations
  4. Analyst coverage and consensus Analyst coverage and consensus

Analyst coverage and consensus

Welcome to our section focus on Analyst coverage and consensus.  Below you will find a list of the analysts covering Renewi as well as the current consensus, and links to their selected research notes.

Analyst consensus – 3 November 2022

€m

Consensus

# Analyst

 

FY23

FY24

FY25

Contributors

 

 

 

 

 

Revenue

1,912

1,965

2,026

9

 

 

 

 

 

Underlying EBITDA

258

267

284

9

 

 

 

 

 

Underlying EBIT

128

135

150

9

 

 

 

 

 

Underlying earning per share (cents)

87

95

111

9

Analyst contact details

COMPANY

NAME

CONTACT (EMAIL)

CONTACT (SWITCHBOARD)

Investec *

Martin Young

Martin.young@investec.co.uk

+44 20 7597 4000

Peel Hunt *

Andrew Shepherd-barron

Andrew.shepherdbarron@peelhunt.com

+44 20 7418 8900

 

 

 

Arden Partners

Colin Smith

Colin.smith@arden-partners.com

+44 20 7614 5900

Liberum

Joe Brent

Joe.brent@liberum.com

+44 20 3100 2000

Edison 

David Larkam

Dlarkam@edisongroup.com

+44 20 3077 5700

Stifel 

Graham Brown

Graham.brown@stifel.com

+44 20 7710 7600

Kepler Cheuvreux

Juan CamiloRodriguez

Jrodriguez@keplercheuvreux.com

+33 1 70 81 57 24

Degroof Petercam

Joren van Aken

J.vanaken@degroofpetercam.com

+32 26 62 88 83 

ABN AMRO ODDO BHF

Thijs Berkelder

Thijs.berkelder@aa-ob.com

To follow

* Corporate brokers